28 de diciembre de 2008

A Burnt Offering for the Bone Idol

Año: 1992
Calidad: 320


Martin Walkyier - Voice
Graeme English - Bass and Classical Guitar
Steve Ramsey - Lead, 12 String and Classical Guitar
Dave Pugh - Lead Guitars
Keith Baxter - Drums and Percussion
Fritha Jenkins - Violin, Mandolin, Keyboards and Backing Vocals

Listado de Canciones

War and Disorder
A Broken Promised Land
Spinning Jenny
Salt on the Earth
Karmageddon (The Suffering Silence)
Ring Stone Round
Men of Straw
The Declaration of Indifference
Alone in Death's Shadow


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario


blogger templates | Make Money Online