26 de octubre de 2008

Jorn Landen
live in america
Año: 2007
Calidad: 320

Jorn Lande vocals
Tore Moren guitars
Jon Viggo Lofstad guitars
Steinar Krokmo bass
Willy Bendiksen drums

Listado de Canciones:

Disco 1
We Brought The Angels Down
Duke Of Love
Are You Ready
Cold Sweat
Drum Solo
Out To Every Nation
Guitar Solo
Straight Through The Heart


Disco 2
Godless And Wicked
Perfect Strangers
Gonna Find The Sun
Whitesnake Medley
Come On
Sweet Talker
- Crying In The Rain
- Here I Go Again
- Give Me All Your Love
Out To Every Nation (2007 version, studio track)
Lonely Is The Word/Letters From Earth (studio track)
Sacrificial Feelings (bonus studio track)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario


blogger templates | Make Money Online